Vickerman

CPA Group

About Vickerman CPA Group

Our Talented Team

Sue Vickerman, CPA, CGMA, MS

Sue Vickerman, CPA, offers a wealth of expertise in accounting and taxation services. She specializes in research and experimentation credit, manufacturing entities, real estate, professional services and management, and strategic tax planning and consulting for individuals, corporations and flow-through entities. 

She holds a Bachelor of Arts in Accounting and Finance from St. Martin's University and a Master of Science degree in Taxation from Golden Gate University. Sue has served as an adjunct professor at St. Martin's University, teaching individual and corporate tax accounting to undergraduates. She is an active member in the Washington Society of Certified Public Accountants and a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants. 

Sue fulfills her passion for public service as an active member of Rotary and by serving on the board of directors for a number of local community and civic organizations. In her spare time, she enjoys traveling, hiking and camping with her family.

Antonia Goh, CPA

Tax Manager
360-570-9933 ext. 110
antonia@vcgcpas.com

Kathy Reeves, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
360-570-9933 ext. 103
kathy@vcgcpas.com

Carrie Kramer, CPA

360-570-9933 ext. 109
carrie@vcgpas.com

Nancy Bishop

Small Business Group Manager
360-570-9933 ext. 112
nancy@vcgcpas.com

Jackie Walker

Accountant
360-570-9933 ext. 111
jackie@vcgcpas.com

Jen Ryan

Office Admin
360-570-9933 ext. 100
jen@vcgcpas.com

Andy Norberg, CPA

Tax Manager
360-570-9933 ext. 101
andy@vcgcpas.com